Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The foundation board of directors consists of 12 very dedicated individuals from the Ballard Community representing a mix of younger professionals and retired leaders and alumni from the community.


2017-2018 Board Members


Suzanne Askelsen – President
Sara Wilson – Vice President
Holly Larson – Treasurer
Sara Hillebrand – Secretary


Kelvin Adams
Lisa Hartz
John Hilleman
Ashley Hokel
Lyle Martin
Seth Tjaden
Craig Weeks
Darin Wohlgemuth (ex-officio)